January 11, 2021
TESDA-X Regional Office
Four New Supervising TESD Specialists, Mr. Josef Rod L. Ilogon of PTC-Misamis Oriental, Ms. Lalaine H. Andam of PTC-Cagayan de Oro, Mr. Cenil G. Cortes of PTC-Lanao del Norte and Ms. Fabiana A. Abuzo of PTC-Camiguin virtually took the Oath of Office for the Newly Created Provincial Training Centers. TESDA Director General Isidro S. Lapeña administered the said Oath.